Our Associates

Meet The LPA Team

Our Associates

Location

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
LPA Team Fallback

Adam Purser

President - MyNiche Apartments

adam.purser@latpurser.com

704.519.4258

LPA Team Fallback

Alisse Grady

Brokerage Services

alisse.grady@latpurser.com

704.519.4259

LPA Team Fallback

Austin Tinsley

Director of Construction

austin.tinsley@latpurser.com

704.519.4242

LPA Team Fallback

Bernadette Wilson

Accounting Specialist

bernadette.wilson@latpurser.com

704.519.4291

LPA Team Fallback

Bob Otten

Retired & Consulting

bob.otten@latpurser.com

704.519.4250

LPA Team Fallback

Crystal Brown

Assistant Property Manager

crystal.brown@latpurser.com

704.519.4251

LPA Team Fallback

Erin Sciame

Corporate Executive Assistant

erin.sciame@latpurser.com

704.519.4270

LPA Team Fallback

Geneva Henderson

Executive Vice President

geneva.henderson@latpurser.com

904.448.8007 x103

LPA Team Fallback

Heather Nelson

Senior Property Accountant

heather.nelson@latpurser.com

704.519.4224

LPA Team Fallback

Jack Levinson

COO - MyNiche Apartments

jack.levinson@latpurser.com

704.519.4241

LPA Team Fallback

James Craig

Development & Brokerage

james.craig@latpurser.com

704.519.4292

LPA Team Fallback

John Koehler

Property Accountant

john.koehler@latpurser.com

704.519.4288

LPA Team Fallback

Kayla Dugger

Creative Director - MyNiche

kayla.dugger@mynicheapartments.com

704.519.4204

LPA Team Fallback

Kristen Nimnicht

Property Manager & Leasing Agent

kristen.nimnicht@latpurser.com

904.448.8007 x102

LPA Team Fallback

Lat W. Purser, III

Chairman - Board of Directors

lat.purser@latpurser.com

704.519.4260

LPA Team Fallback

Laura Stiles

Property Manager

laura.stiles@latpurser.com

919.792.6938

LPA Team Fallback

Leigh Smith

Corporate Accounting & HR

leigh.smith@latpurser.com

704.519.4274

LPA Team Fallback

Lisa Thomas

Accounting Specialist

lisa.thomas@latpurser.com

704.519.4222

LPA Team Fallback

Maureen Kay Hoecker

Property Manager

maureen.kay@latpurser.com

704.519.4281

LPA Team Fallback

Mike Ware

Director of Commercial PM

mike.ware@latpurser.com

704.519.4252

LPA Team Fallback

Nancy Amorim

Assistant Property Manager

Nancy.Amorim@latpurser.com

919.792.6936

LPA Team Fallback

Pete Brucia

Chief Financial Officer

pete.brucia@latpurser.com

704.519.4228

LPA Team Fallback

Phil Begany

VP of Raleigh Operations

phil.begany@latpurser.com

919.792.6933

LPA Team Fallback

Phillip D. Chambers

Vice President - Brokerage

phil.chambers@latpurser.com

704.519.4273

LPA Team Fallback

Shahena Davis

Assistant Property Manager

shahena.davis@latpurser.com

704.519.4239

LPA Team Fallback

Tom Creasy

Commercial Development Advisor

tom.creasy@latpurser.com

704.519.4206

LPA Team Fallback

Tracy Garlinghouse

Director of Multifamily Operations

tracy.g@latpurser.com

704-519-4284

LPA Team Fallback

Tricia Graham

Office Coordinator

tricia.graham@latpurser.com

704.519.4246

LPA Team Fallback

Trip Harris

Leasing & Brokerage

trip.harris@latpurser.com

704.519.4218

LPA Team Fallback

Tucker Wigington

Property Manager

tucker.w@latpurser.com

704.519.4216

No results found.

Careers

Work With Us

Commercial real estate nerd like the rest of us? Let's talk.

View Positions