REGIONAL OFFICES   

RALEIGH, NORTH CAROLINA

 

Lat Purser & Associates, Inc. 
5000 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 400 
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609

phone: 919.844.2044
fax:      919.844.2042

 

 

STAFF   

Begany, Phil
Vice President, Leasing and Brokerage

 

phone: 919.844.2044 (ext. 106)
email: phil.begany@latpurser.com

Klintworth, Marlane
Broker

 

phone: 919.844.2044 (ext. 104)
email:  marlane.k@latpurser.com

Lewis, Lisa
Senior Property Manager 

 

phone: 919.844.2044 (ext. 100)
email:  lisa.lewis@latpurser.com

Pitney, Mark
Vice President Raleigh Operations

 

phone: 919.844.2044 (ext. 101)
email:  mark.pitney@latpurser.com

Nesmith, Tammy
Administrative Assistant

 

phone: 919.844.2044 (ext. 108)
email: tammy.nesmith@latpurser.com

Stiles, Laura
Assistant Property Manager

 

phone: 919.844.2044 (ext. 103)
email:   laura.stiles@latpurser.com

 

Copyright (c) 2011 Lat Purser & Associates, Inc. All rights reserved.
Web Development by Granite Sky Design, Inc./Customer Connect